





Ursula von der Leyen President



Margrethe Vestager Executive Vice-President Europe fit for the Digital Age



Valdis Dombrovskis
Executive
Vice-President
An Economy that
Works for People



Executive Vice-President European Green Deal



Mariya Gabriel Commissioner Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth



Jobs and Social Rights

Nicolas Schmit



Commissioner

Budget and
Administration



Paolo Gentiloni Commissioner Economy



Janusz Wojciechowski Commissioner Agriculture



Commissioner
Internal
Market

Thierry Breton



Elisa Ferreira Commissioner Cohesion and Reforms



Josep Borrell High Representative/ Vice-President A Stronger Europe In the World



Stella Kyriakides Commissioner

Health and Food Safety



Didier Reynders Commissioner Justice



Helena Dalli Commissioner Equality



Ylva Johansson Commissioner Home Affairs



Margaritis Schinas Vice-President Promoting Our European Way of Life



Janez Lenarčič Commissioner

Crisis Management



Adina Vălean Commissioner

Transport



Olivér Várhelyi Commissioner Neighbourhood and Enlargement



Jutta Urpilainen Commissioner International

**Partnerships** 



Kadri Simson Commissioner Energy



Virginijus Sinkevičius Commissioner Environment, Oceans and Fisheries



Mairead McGuinness Commissioner Financial Services, Financial Stability and Capital Markets Union



Maroš Šefčovič Vice-President Interinstitutional Relations and Foresight



Věra Jourová Vice-President Values and Transparency



Dubravka Šuica Vice-President Democracy and Demography

## A New Push for European Democracy